python/fast-export.git
13 years agoDon't set the max_rev arbitrarily low.
Chris Lee [Sun, 14 Jan 2007 16:51:30 +0000 (08:51 -0800)]
Don't set the max_rev arbitrarily low.

13 years agoNo more leaks!
Chris Lee [Sun, 14 Jan 2007 16:49:29 +0000 (08:49 -0800)]
No more leaks!

13 years agoProperly make use of fputs instead of fprintf for dumping the revision log.
Chris Lee [Sun, 14 Jan 2007 15:48:24 +0000 (07:48 -0800)]
Properly make use of fputs instead of fprintf for dumping the revision log.

13 years agoShould be almost exactly equivalent now, and both should function properly.
Chris Lee [Sun, 14 Jan 2007 15:05:30 +0000 (07:05 -0800)]
Should be almost exactly equivalent now, and both should function properly.

13 years agoProperly format the time as the number of seconds since the epoch,
Chris Lee [Sun, 14 Jan 2007 14:11:31 +0000 (06:11 -0800)]
Properly format the time as the number of seconds since the epoch,
like git-fast-import wants us to.

13 years agos/Committing/Exporting/g
Chris Lee [Sun, 14 Jan 2007 13:21:16 +0000 (05:21 -0800)]
s/Committing/Exporting/g

13 years agoTook out some debug statements that weren't needed.
Chris Lee [Sun, 14 Jan 2007 13:19:25 +0000 (05:19 -0800)]
Took out some debug statements that weren't needed.

13 years agoAdding initial rev of my svn-fast-export app, in Python and C.
Chris Lee [Sun, 14 Jan 2007 13:16:29 +0000 (05:16 -0800)]
Adding initial rev of my svn-fast-export app, in Python and C.