Fix ROOT if hg-fast-export is in PATH
authorChristoph Junghans <ottxor@gentoo.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:43:44 +0000 (11:43 -0600)
committerChristoph Junghans <ottxor@gentoo.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:16:09 +0000 (08:16 -0600)
dirname $0 will return "." if hg-fast-export is in the path.
Use "type -p" to find the full path to the script.

hg-fast-export.sh

index c052e1b..e44d76d 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 # Copyright (c) 2007, 2008 Rocco Rutte <pdmef@gmx.net> and others.
 # License: MIT <http://www.opensource.org/licenses/mit-license.php>
 
-ROOT="`dirname "$0"`"
+ROOT="`dirname "$(type -p $0)"`"
 REPO=""
 PFX="hg2git"
 SFX_MAPPING="mapping"