Make -e option apply to imported filenames
authorzed <starmen@tut.by>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 17:53:20 +0000 (20:53 +0300)
committerFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 14:54:05 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commitd202200fd9daa75cdb37d4cf067d4ca00e269535
tree5680ec09bb69b1312365072116301aa51efd7cd7
parente87c9cb3b816a92a4ab1bceec36420b038e9a615
Make -e option apply to imported filenames

When the -e option is given, convert imported filenames just as we do
for metadata and author information.
hg-fast-export.py