The "verifying branch" message is not very interesting
authorDavid Wragg <dpw@lshift.net>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 09:58:18 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerDavid Wragg <dpw@lshift.net>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 01:02:32 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
commitc8a45848968a21c3021489a6ba3ab1ffe5ef2a90
tree899a2d552ddab2cd351066f93c7849a3748afa32
parent2b197f947f79b119a87120d1d29ff0935287b0a8
The "verifying branch" message is not very interesting

Particularly if the repo has hundreds of branches.
hg-fast-export.py