Survive corrupt source repositories
authorFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 17:32:59 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:26:02 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commitb9b6f2a57ade75f06f06f1052c2148cb9b41f52b
tree78c46152ccfd8c1aefd12ed72251f9fe8a509136
parentd202200fd9daa75cdb37d4cf067d4ca00e269535
Survive corrupt source repositories

Apparently a bug (http://bz.selenic.com/show_bug.cgi?id=3511) in
multiple released versions of Mercurial could produce commits where
files had absolute paths.

As a "healthy" repo should not contain any absolute paths, it should be
safe to always strip a leading '/' from the path and let the conversion
continue.
hg-fast-export.py