hg-fast-export: add option to track remote branches under a custom namespace
authorFabrizio Chiarello <ponch@autistici.org>
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 16:31:53 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 18:51:02 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commita984e233c2732c0e82db30d171a76035e08575cc
treeeda2275cd60e5917f0e4ca482cabeaab7e465dfd
parentfdbb1decaa587fb589e375571e551a9724af1d3e
hg-fast-export: add option to track remote branches under a custom namespace

Add -o, --origin <name> to allow user to set a namespace used
when importing remote branches.

Signed-off-by: Fabrizio Chiarello <ponch@autistici.org>
hg-fast-export.py
hg-fast-export.sh
hg2git.py