Fix ROOT if hg-fast-export is in PATH
authorChristoph Junghans <ottxor@gentoo.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:43:44 +0000 (11:43 -0600)
committerChristoph Junghans <ottxor@gentoo.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:16:09 +0000 (08:16 -0600)
commita7c0da7eca4557a1068d7c1b0a072e9e875d3c50
tree1047fbdd15a4090e8b51fc98ca832e104fcee3a7
parent2c21922ad1795e1d305dac6bdb977f2e50eb809e
Fix ROOT if hg-fast-export is in PATH

dirname $0 will return "." if hg-fast-export is in the path.
Use "type -p" to find the full path to the script.
hg-fast-export.sh