hg-fast-export: work still if git-commands are not in PATH
authorJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 06:32:37 +0000 (01:32 -0500)
committerRocco Rutte <pdmef@gmx.net>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 05:18:16 +0000 (07:18 +0200)
commit8be4e6b3d02c928456f8ca58c5ea01a2fbf69a5d
tree739f3600eb351ab2632eab649174beac94688131
parent205c76749a2aba3d14d7cd35ac3d484b88eccc8e
hg-fast-export: work still if git-commands are not in PATH

In git 1.6.0, most git tools with a dash in the name will no
longer be installed in $bindir.  This patch makes hg-fast-export
use the "git <command>" form so it will work even if "git" is
the only piece of git machinery in the user's PATH.

On the other hand, the "git <command>" form does not help for
sourcing a shell script (with ".").  So use the full path to
source "git-sh-setup".

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
hg-fast-export.sh
hg-reset.sh
hg2git.py