Add filename encoding option --fe master
authorHan Sangjin <tinysun@jssolution.co.kr>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 07:12:46 +0000 (16:12 +0900)
committerFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:39:47 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commit38e81367ec2960622d19509119b05983b00db2eb
tree97e54c4c06f2c8ff4393e8030b4639e47757f89a
parent3c27c693e13482059966003dd6545941b942a97a
Add filename encoding option --fe

In some locales Mercurial uses different encodings for commit messages
and file names. The --fe option allows the filename encoding to be
overridden.
README
hg-fast-export.py
hg-fast-export.sh