hg-fast-export: Make default branch customizable
authorFabrizio Chiarello <ponch@autistici.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 19:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerRocco Rutte <pdmef@gmx.net>
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 06:03:44 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
commit1ab60e492b406ae5dba5f115c605486aa2564caa
treeb7768d1e02fbaa742b39a3dc8db785e4968bc6b8
parent02bc08886f3e2d07ae18e5bceda57f8b1a6694e8
hg-fast-export: Make default branch customizable

Add -M, --default-branch <branch_name> to allow user to set
the default branch where to pull into

Signed-off-by: Fabrizio Chiarello <ponch@autistici.org>
hg-fast-export.py
hg-fast-export.sh
hg2git.py