graphics/morongo_logo.git
8 months agoInclude README message develop master
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 09:50:32 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Include README message

11 months agoLogo and favicon for CF's Git web service
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 12:23:10 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Logo and favicon for CF's Git web service

11 months agoCross Forests blog logo
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 12:09:07 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Cross Forests blog logo

2 years agoTemp files removal
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 13:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Temp files removal

3 years agoIgnoro imagenes binarias generadas
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:50:16 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Ignoro imagenes binarias generadas

3 years agoImporto logos de base y creados
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:48:25 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Importo logos de base y creados