Logo and favicon for CF's Git web service
authorJose Ignacio Croce Busquets <jose.croce@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 12:23:10 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerJose Ignacio Croce Busquets <jose.croce@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 14:47:55 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commita056a4069f6d69906fabfe1636ba7dbd2079c89d
tree7bc0d37b1cfbb528be28f1b83ab77d287208741c
parentd3a36dc940fc1d4066abd2df135843e7f8b922ac
Logo and favicon for CF's Git web service
git-favicon-cf.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
git-logo-cf.svg [new file with mode: 0644]