graphics/jcphoto.git
15 months agoREADME message included master
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 15:40:21 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
README message included

3 years agoExport parameters included header
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 11:22:37 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Export parameters included

3 years agoPage header non vectorial formats
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 11:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Page header non vectorial formats

3 years agoPage header clipart
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 11:11:33 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Page header clipart

3 years agopng and gif conversions for logo logo
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 10:47:51 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
png and gif conversions for logo

3 years agoSite Icon included
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 10:38:09 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Site Icon included