3dmodels/seg_digit.git
19 months agoREADME message included develop master
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 16:52:44 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
README message included

21 months agoPolyhedron syntax update
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:17:18 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Polyhedron syntax update

4 years agoDocumentation adjustments
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 10:21:34 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Documentation adjustments

4 years agoCopyright notice inclussion
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 09:15:27 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Copyright notice inclussion

4 years agoAuthor mail address update
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 08:57:01 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Author mail address update

5 years agoTriangle ordering fixup for low-raise segments
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:20:17 +0000 (17:20 -0300)]
Triangle ordering fixup for low-raise segments

5 years agoDocumentation fixup
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 18:43:35 +0000 (15:43 -0300)]
Documentation fixup

5 years agoDecimal point included in digit
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 18:42:36 +0000 (15:42 -0300)]
Decimal point included in digit

5 years agoDocumentation fixup
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 15:47:46 +0000 (12:47 -0300)]
Documentation fixup

5 years ago16 digit segment drawing
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 02:00:35 +0000 (23:00 -0300)]
16 digit segment drawing

5 years agoGeneral segment separation from 7 segment digit file
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 20:16:37 +0000 (18:16 -0200)]
General segment separation from 7 segment digit file

5 years agoon-relief and low-relief examples
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:38:17 +0000 (16:38 -0200)]
on-relief and low-relief examples

5 years agoon-relief/low-relief digit generation
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 16:37:33 +0000 (14:37 -0200)]
on-relief/low-relief digit generation

5 years agoReducing lines separation in examples
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 23:12:37 +0000 (21:12 -0200)]
Reducing lines separation in examples

5 years agoCosmetic changes
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 23:11:11 +0000 (21:11 -0200)]
Cosmetic changes

5 years ago7 segment digits complete
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 23:10:03 +0000 (21:10 -0200)]
7 segment digits complete

5 years agoUsage inclusion
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 22:32:23 +0000 (20:32 -0200)]
Usage inclusion

5 years agoString and integer display
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 22:19:45 +0000 (20:19 -0200)]
String and integer display

5 years agoCosmetic changes
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 21:47:00 +0000 (19:47 -0200)]
Cosmetic changes

5 years ago7 digit symbols complete
Jose Ignacio Croce Busquets [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 21:25:47 +0000 (19:25 -0200)]
7 digit symbols complete